Frutt Lodge & Spa - so close to the stars

As a guest at the frutt Lodge & Spa Hotel, you will be treated to a unique location on the sunny plateau of Melchsee-Frutt 1 920m above sea level. The hotel is Europe's highest-altitude 4-star Superior hotel situated on a lake, offering breathtaking views of the starry night sky.

These amazing views can be enjoyed right from your room. The 58 rooms and 9 suites are furnished in natural materials, with warm wooden pieces and stylish detail. The interior design is reminiscent of a classic lodge style and provides a fascinating contrast to the distinctive exterior.

Culinary delights come courtesy of two restaurants and a hotel bar & lounge offering regional cuisine and a selection of fine wines. By the way, according to Gault-Millau, the hotel’s wine list is one of Switzerland’s top ten.

After a busy day, guests can relax in the 900-square-metre in-house Spa wellness area. Experience the power of Grander Water in this Alpine wellness oasis as you let yourself be pampered with regional products, massages and treatments.

Speaking of nature, the frutt Lodge & Spa Hotel offers direct connections to ski and hiking trails, making it the ideal starting point for a range of activities in this unique mountain landscape during both in the summer and winter seasons.

frutt Lodge & Spa – den Sternen so nah

Als Gast im Hotel frutt Lodge & Spa profitieren Sie von der einmaligen Lage mitten auf dem sonnigen Hochplateau von Melchsee-Frutt auf 1'920 m ü. M. in Europas höchstgelegenem 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel an einem See mit bester Sicht auf den Sternenhimmel.

Diesen Ausblick geniessen Sie vom Zimmer aus. Natürliche Materialien, warme Holzelemente und stilvolle Details zeichnen die 58 Zimmer, 6 Junior-Suiten und 3 Suiten aus. Das Innendesign erinnert an einen klassischen Lodge-Stil und steht in einem spannenden Gegensatz zum markanten Aussenbau.

Kulinarisch verwöhnen zwei Restaurants und eine Hotelbar & Lounge mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten und einer erlesenen Weinkarte. Letztere zählt übrigens laut Gault Millau zu den zehn besten der Schweiz.

Nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag entspannen Sie im 900 Quadratmeter grossen Spa. In dieser alpinen Wellness-Oase erfahren Sie die Kraft des Granderwassers und werden mit regionalen Produkten sowie mit Massagen und Treatments verwöhnt.

Apropos Natur: Das Hotel frutt Lodge & Spa verfügt über einen direkten Anschluss an Skigebiet und Wanderwege und ist somit im Sommer wie im Winter der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Aktivitäten inmitten einer einzigartigen Bergkulisse.